Elegante 2 SZ Apartments in Luxus Kondominium, Lagos

  • 562 REFERENZ
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 124 m²Gebaut
  • m²Grundstück
  • 2021 Baujahr

Lassen Sie uns einen genaueren Blick auf diese brandneuen Wohnungen werfen, die alle nach den höchsten aktuellen Standards gebaut und mit intelligenter Technologie ausgestattet sind. Das moderne, saubere Design macht diese Immobilie einzigartig, hier werden Sie mit exklusivem Komfort und einem wunderschönen Ausblick auf die Stadt und die Bucht von Lagos verwöhnt. Das "Santa Maria Condominium" bietet einen Lebensstil vom Feinsten; fast fertiggestellt, werden die Außenanlagen einen noblen Landschaftsgarten mit getrennten Pools für Erwachsene und Kinder bieten. Zu den Apartments gehören sichere Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage. Kaufpreis: 480.000€ und 490.000€.

  • 85 €/CONDO FEE
  • 33,801 €/IMT TAXDauerhaft
  • 34,725 €/IMT TAXSekundär

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Automatisches Tor
  • Balkon
  • Blick über die Stadt
  • Strandnähe
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Elektrische Rolläden
  • Aufzug
  • Eingerichtete Küche
  • Neubau
  • Pool
  • Privates Kondominium
  • Solarmodul
  • Fussbodenheizung
  • Garage
  • Stadtzentrum
  • Wohngegend
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einbauschränke

Grundrisse

Karte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Immobilienberater

MEHR INFO

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetz Nr. 58/2019 zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informiert den Benutzer seiner Websites darüber, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, die das Unternehmen über die auf diesen Websites enthaltenen Formulare erhält, in eine Datei aufgenommen werden, die EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. ist verantwortlich für die Erfüllung, Beschleunigung und Erfüllung der zwischen den Parteien getroffenen Vereinbarungen.
Sergey Malinka
Immobilienberater
WEITER MIT IHRER SUCHE
EXCLUSIV | Schöne 1 SZ Wohnun...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Betten
  • 1 Bad
  • 85 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
245,000
Neue Auflistung
GELEGENHEIT | Laden in der Näh...
  • D769Ref
  • Betten
  • 1 Bad
  • 77 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
180,000
EXCLUSIV | Repräsentative 3SZ...
  • D768Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 3 Bad
  • 261 m²Gebaut
  • 1000  m²Grundstück
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

TEILEN

Contemporary Luxury T2 Apartments, Lagos

  • 562 Reference
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 124 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2021 Build Year

Let's have a closer look at these brand-new flats, all built with the highest up-to-date standards and equipped with smart technology. The modern, clean design makes this property unique, extraordinary exclusive comfort, and beautiful views over the town and Lagos bay will pleasantly welcome you. The "Santa Maria Condominium" provides a lifestyle at its best; almost finished, the outdoor areas will provide a fantastic landscaped garden with pools for adults and children. To the Apartments belong safe parking spaces in the underground garage. Asking price: 480.000€ and 490.000€

  • 85 €/CONDO FEE
  • 41,480 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 41,480 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Automatic Gates
  • Balcony
  • City View
  • Close to the Beach
  • Commune Pool
  • Electric Shutters
  • Elevator
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • New Development
  • Pool
  • Private condominium
  • Solar Panels
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Garage
  • City Centre
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
SEA VIEW | Luxury T3+1 Medite...
  • D787Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 401 m²Built
  • 1118  m²Plot
1,700,000
TOP FLOOR | Refurbished Large...
  • D786Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 134 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,500
SEA VIEW | New Ultra-Modern T3...
  • D785Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 295 m²Built
  • 790  m²Plot
1,900,000

HOW QUICKLY CAN YOU SELL A PROPERTY IN PORTUGAL?

The property market has been on fire worldwide over the past few years, and Portugal is no exception. And amid rising prices (including real estate), you might expect a slowdown, but there are no signs of this.

Share