Современные, полностью отремонтированные квартиры с 2 спальнями в Torraltinha, Лагос

  • 676 Справка
  • 2 Количество спален
  • 2 Ванные комнаты
  • 100 м²Построено
  • м²Участок
  • 2020 Год постройки

ти квартиры в Villa Branca Condominium расположены в привилегированном месте, всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Порту-де-Мос. Весь комплекс был модернизирован, а квартиры оборудованы высококачественными кухнями и ванными комнатами. Также были обновлены полы, канализация и вся остальная инфраструктура. Площадь квартир варьируется от 100м2 до 120м2. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для постоянного проживания, проживания на отдыхе или для прибыльной туристической аренды. В кондоминиуме есть два бассейна для взрослых, два для детей, ресепшен и ресторан с большой террасой с видом на бассейн. Цена покупки этих современных квартир варьируется от € 262 500 до € 605 000, в зависимости от размера и ориентации.

  • 145 €/CONDO FEE
  • 11,388 €/IMT TAXПостоянный
  • 12,312 €/IMT TAXВторичный

Характеристики объекта

  • Система кондиционирования воздуха
  • Система охранной сигнализации
  • Барбекю
  • Близость к пляжу
  • Близость к полям для гольфа
  • Близость к городу
  • Береговая недвижимость
  • Общий бассейн
  • Оборудованная кухня
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Терраса
  • Приемнаяя
  • Жилой район
  • Двойной стеклопакет

Планировка здания

Карта

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Консультант по имуществу

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Sergey Malinka
Консультант по имуществу
ПРОДОЛЖАЙТЕ ПОИСК
Эксклюзив | Кондо Т1 Квартира...
  • D770Ссылка
  • 1 Кровати
  • 1 Ванных
  • 85 м²Построено
  •   м²Участок
245,000
Новый список
ОПОРТУНИТИ | Магазин на продаж...
  • D769Ссылка
  • Кровати
  • 1 Ванных
  • 77 м²Построено
  •   м²Участок
180,000
ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ | Представительская...
  • D768Ссылка
  • 3 Кровати
  • 3 Ванных
  • 261 м²Построено
  • 1000  м²Участок
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Делиться

Modern, Completely Renovated T2 Flats in Torraltinha, Lagos

  • 676 Reference
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 100 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2020 Build Year

These flats in the Villa Branca Condominium offer a privileged location just 15 minutes walk from the famous Porto de Mós beach. The whole complex has been modernized, and the flats are equipped with high-quality kitchens and bathrooms. The bright living area opens directly to the sun terrace. All the floors, the sewage system, and all other infrastructures have been renewed. The size of the units varies between 100m2 and 120m2. These properties are ideal for permanent residence, holiday home, or lucrative tourist rentals. The development provides two adult pools, two for children, a reception, and a restaurant with a large terrace overlooking the pool that invites you for a pleasant stay. The purchase prices for these contemporary flats range from € 262,500 to € 605,000, depending on size and orientation.

  • 145 €/CONDO FEE
  • 11,388 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 12,312 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • BBQ
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Coast Property
  • Commune Pool
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Satellite TV
  • Terrace
  • Reception
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
SEA VIEW | Luxury T3+1 Medite...
  • D787Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 401 m²Built
  • 1118  m²Plot
1,700,000
TOP FLOOR | Refurbished Large...
  • D786Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 134 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,500
SEA VIEW | New Ultra-Modern T3...
  • D785Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 295 m²Built
  • 790  m²Plot
1,900,000

HOW QUICKLY CAN YOU SELL A PROPERTY IN PORTUGAL?

The property market has been on fire worldwide over the past few years, and Portugal is no exception. And amid rising prices (including real estate), you might expect a slowdown, but there are no signs of this.

Share