Exclusif - BORDE DE MER Belle maison de Ville de 2 Chambres à Vendre à Praia da Luz - Lagos

  • 732 Référence
  • 2 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 115 m²Construit
  • m²Parcelle
  • 2002 Année de construction

L'achat de cette charmante propriété est une occasion unique de posséder une maison orientée sud avec toutes les commodités à proximité, à quelques pas de la plage, des restaurants internationaux, des bars de plage, des magasins, des écoles nationales et internationales, et bien plus encore.

LOCATION Vous profiterez du style de vie de l'Algarve, à proximité de la célèbre Praia da Luz. La plage de sable doré se trouve à quelques mètres de votre porte et le centre-ville animé de Lagos est à quelques minutes de route. La promenade de bord de mer toute proche est idéale pour se promener et faire du vélo dans ce cadre fantastique. Les terrains de golf les plus célèbres sont à proximité, tout comme les clubs de sports nautiques et de tennis. Étant l'un des meilleurs lieux de vacances de l'Algarve occidental, il s'agit également d'un excellent investissement avec des rendements élevés.

TAILLE La fabuleuse villa de 115 m² comporte 2 étages, chacun avec une terrasse pour profiter du climat doux de l'Algarve. La propriété comprend 2 chambres, 3 salles de bains et une cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger qui donne directement sur l'extérieur grâce à de grandes portes-fenêtres. Les espaces aérés sont pleins de lumière, adoptant le charme chic d'une "maison au bord de la mer". La villa partage son jardin et la terrasse de la piscine avec quatre autres unités similaires.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES Cette maison remarquable est proposée à la vente en bon état, entièrement meublée et dotée de nombreuses caractéristiques qui rendent la vie confortable et sûre. Le salon est doté d'une belle cheminée. À l'extérieur, vous êtes choyé par le jardin avec la piscine et l'aire de bronzage. Profitez des journées ensoleillées avec votre famille et vos amis, détendez-vous, nagez et dînez al fresco. La situation exceptionnelle de cette belle propriété baignée de soleil éveille un extraordinaire sentiment de liberté et la joie de vivre en bord de mer.

DESIGN Le style de décoration d'une maison de plage est un mélange de styles traditionnel, artisanal et moderne. Des matériaux naturels, des sols en carrelage traditionnel portugais, des éléments en bois, des formes organiques, des solutions d'éclairage modernes, une palette de couleurs claires, un mélange de textures et de teintes douces rendent l'espace agréable et accueillant. Cette propriété est idéale pour ceux qui veulent vivre en harmonie avec la nature et son environnement dans l'emblématique Algarve !

  • 100 €/CONDO FEE
  • 33,801 €/IMT TAXPermanente
  • 34,725 €/IMT TAXSecondaire

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Balcon
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Propriété sur la côte
  • Piscine Commune
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Cheminée
  • Meublé
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Copropriété privée
  • Vue sur la Mer
  • Rangement
  • Terrasse
  • Jardim Commun
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Placards

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Sergey Malinka
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
EXCLUSIF | Appartement d'une C...
  • D770Réf
  • 1 Des lits
  • 1 WC
  • 85 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
245,000
Nouvelle liste
OPPORTUNITE | Shop à Vendre pr...
  • D769Réf
  • Des lits
  • 1 WC
  • 77 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
180,000
EXCLUSIF | Superbe Villa de 3...
  • D768Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 3 WC
  • 261 m²Construit
  • 1000  m²Parcelle
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Partager

Exclusive - BEACH SIDE Beautiful T2 Townhouse for Sale in Praia da Luz – Lagos

  • 732 Reference
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 115 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2002 Build Year

Buying this lovely property is a unique opportunity to own a south-facing beachside house with all amenities close by, walking distance of the beach, international restaurants, beach bars, shops, national and international schools, and a lot more.

LOCATION You will enjoy the Algarvian lifestyle near the Famous Praia da Luz Beach. The golden, sandy beach is just a few meters from your doorstep, and the vibrant Lagos town center is only a minutes' drive away. The nearby seaside promenade is ideal for walking and cycling within the fantastic scenery. The most famous golf courses are within proximity, so are watersports and tennis clubs. Being one of the best holiday locations on the West Algarve, it is also an excellent investment with high returns.

SIZE The fabulous townhouse of 115 m² has 2 levels, each with a terrace to enjoy the mild warm Algarve climate. The property boasts 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and an open living dining kitchen that connects directly to the outdoor area through large window doors. The airy spaces are filled with light, adopting that chic 'cottage by the sea' appeal. The house shares its garden and pool terrace with four other similar units.

FEATURES This remarkable house comes for sale in good condition, completely furnished, and with many features that make living comfortable and secure. The living area comes with an attractive fireplace. Outside you are pampered by the chill-out and sunbathing pool area. Enjoy sunny days with family and friends, relax, swim, sunbathe and dine alfresco. The exceptional location of that beautiful sun-filled property arouses an extraordinary feeling of freedom and the joy of living right by the sea.

DESIGN A beach cottage decor style is mixed in with traditional, Craftsman, and modern styles. Natural material, traditional Portuguese tiled floors, wood elements, organic shapes, modern lighting solutions, a light colour palette, a blend of textures, and soft hues make the space feel warm and inviting. This real estate is ideal for those who want to live in harmony with nature and its surroundings in the emblematic Algarve!

  • 100 €/CONDO FEE
  • 33,801 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 34,725 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Coast Property
  • Commune Pool
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Private condominium
  • Sea View
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Common Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Condo T1 Apartment...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
245,000
New Listing
OPPORTUNITY | Shop for Sale ne...
  • D769Ref
  • Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 77 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
180,000
EXCLUSIVE | Outstanding T3 Se...
  • D768Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 261 m²Built
  • 1000  m²Plot
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Share