LUXURE | Spacieuse Villa de 5 Chambres à Carvoeiro à Vendre - Lagoa

  • 810 Référence
  • 5 Chambres
  • 6 Salles de bain
  • 378 m²Construit
  • 1200 m²Parcelle
  • 1978 Année de construction

Cette propriété de luxe est destinée à ceux qui recherchent une maison de qualité supérieure avec un caractère exceptionnel, située dans un endroit magnifique qui jouit de l'intimité et de belles vues.

LOCATION: Vous allez adorer cet emplacement de choix. Une courte promenade vous mènera de votre maison orientée au sud au centre du village animé de Carvoeiro et à trois magnifiques plages au drapeau bleu. Toutes les commodités sont à portée de main : magasins, supermarchés, restaurants et bars, stations de golf, écoles nationales et internationales, jardins d'enfants, services de santé, installations sportives, etc. L'aéroport international de Faro (FAO) se trouve à 40 minutes de route via l'autoroute A22.

TAILLE ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES: La spectaculaire et élégante villa de 378 m² avec de vastes terrasses et un terrain de 1 200 m² bénéficie des spécifications les plus élevées, avec l'attention aux détails que vous voyez dès que vous mettez le pied sur la propriété. Un salon/salle à manger ouvert avec accès direct aux terrasses offre un salon TV et une cheminée, un home cinéma et de splendides salles à manger intérieures et extérieures. Une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée avec des appareils Bosch et un accès à une terrasse avec une zone de petit déjeuner a une buanderie attenante. Une pièce supplémentaire peut être utilisée comme bureau. En outre, la villa compte 5 chambres (4 en suite), 5 salles de bains et une salle de bains pour les invités. La chambre à coucher située au niveau supérieur donne sur une grande terrasse ensoleillée et offre une vue imprenable sur la mer. L'une des plus belles caractéristiques de cette maison est son jacuzzi extérieur très élégant.

La terrasse est équipée d'un barbecue, de plusieurs sièges, de coins repas frais et en plein air, et mène à l'impressionnante piscine chauffée. Le sol de la terrasse est en pierre naturelle sûre et antidérapante. Un bar équipé complète cet ensemble pour profiter d'une vie extérieure exceptionnelle. Le jardin méditerranéen est facile à entretenir, car il est doté d'un système d'irrigation automatique.

Un autre point fort est la terrasse sur le toit avec sa belle cheminée, qui vous offre un espace parfait pour des réunions en plein air avec vos amis et votre famille. Ici, vous pouvez profiter du climat vivant de l'ALGARVE toute l'année.

La propriété est entièrement clôturée avec des entrées automatiques pour les piétons et les voitures. Cette villa dispose d'un garage et d'une place de parking extérieure de bonne taille.

Si vous voulez une maison intemporelle qui ne se démode jamais, offrant une vie intérieure et extérieure remarquable, cette propriété est un choix merveilleux.

Ajoutez à cela l'emplacement imbattable - un vrai régal!

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Portail Automatique
  • Système d'irrigation
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Cinéma
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Cheminée
  • Jardin
  • Piscine Chauffée
  • Chauffage Central
  • Blanchisserie
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Bar de piscine
  • Piscine Privée
  • Vue sur la Mer
  • Panneaux solaires
  • Rangement
  • Terrasse
  • Porche
  • Garage
  • Jardin Privé
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Placards
  • Système Photovoltaique
  • Garde-manger
  • Bureau
  • Electric Gates
  • Terrasse sur le toit

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Conformément aux dispositions de la Lei n.º 58/2019 sur la protection des données personnelles, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informe l`utilisateur de ses sites Web que les données personnelles obtenues par l`entreprise au moyen des formulaires contenus dans lesdits sites Web seront incluses dans un fichier que EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. est responsable, dans le but d`accomplir, d`accélérer et d`exécuter les accords conclus entre les parties.
Cesare Marchesan
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
Nouvelle liste
DE LUXE | Nouvelle Villa Mode...
  • D955Réf
  • 4 Des lits
  • 5 WC
  • 280 m²Construit
  • 1008  m²Parcelle
1,800,000
Nouvelle liste
VUE MER & GOLF | Appartements...
  • D954Réf
  • 1 Des lits
  • WC
  • 72 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
470,000
Nouvelle liste
SEA & GOLF VIEWS | Nouveaux Ap...
  • D953Réf
  • 2 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 105 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
555,000

Le Portugal Bat un Record et Fonctionne Exclusivement aux Énergies Renouvelables Pendant 6 Jours!

De l'énergie verte uniquement pendant près d'une semaine : le Portugal a établi un nouveau record. Les habitants du pays en tirent également des avantages financiers.

Partager

LAVISH | Spacious T5 Villa at Carvoeiro for Sale - Lagoa

  • 810 Reference
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 378 m²Built
  • 1200 m²Plot
  • 1978 Build Year

This high-end property is for those searching for a top-quality home with outstanding character set in a beautiful spot that enjoys privacy and lovely views.

LOCATION: You will adore this prime location. A short walk takes you from your South-facing home to the vibrant Carvoeiro Village centre and 3 marvellous blue-flagged beaches. All amenities are within easy reach: shops, supermarkets, restaurants & bars, golf resorts, national and international schools, kindergartens, health services, sports facilities, etc., are right at your fingertips. The international Faro (FAO) airport is 40 min by car via the A22 highway.

SIZE & FEATURES: The spectacular, stylish villa of 378 m² with vast terraces and a plot of 1.200 m² boasts the highest specifications, with the attention to detail you see from the moment setting foot on the property. An open-plan living/dining area with direct access to the terraces offers a TV and fireplace lounge, a home cinema and splendid dining areas inside and al fresco. A fully fitted modern kitchen with Bosch appliances and access to a terrace with a breakfast area has an adjoining service/laundry room. An additional room here can be used as an office; furthermore, the villa has 5 bedrooms (4 en suite), 5 bathrooms and a guest toilet. The bedroom suite on the upper level connects to a large sun terrace and pampers you with a glorious sea view. One of the most adorable features of this home is its outdoor bath with a free-standing ultra-stylish tub, walk-in shower and twin stone hand basins.

Another highlight is the rooftop terrace with its lovely fireplace, providing you with a perfect space for happy outdoor gatherings with friends and family. Here you can enjoy the warm climate of ALGARVE all year round.

The terrace features a BBQ, various seating, chill-out & al fresco dining areas, and leads to the imposing heated pool. The terrace floor tiling is of safe non-slip natural stone. A fully equipped bar completes this set for exceptional outdoor living, and the landscaped Mediterranean garden is easy to maintain, coming with an automatic irrigation system.

The property is fully gated with automatic entrances for pedestrians and cars. A single garage and well-sized outdoor parking space belong to this villa.

If you want a timeless house never going out of style, always in fashion, one with remarkable indoor-outdoor living – this estate is a wonderful choice.

Add the unbeatable location – a real treat!

  • 75000 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 112,200 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 112,200 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Automatic Gates
  • Automatic Irrigation
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Cinema
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • Heating
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Pool Bar
  • Private Pool
  • Sea View
  • Solar Panels
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Front Porch
  • Garage
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Photovoltaic System
  • Storage room
  • Office
  • Electric Gates
  • Rooftop terrace

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Cesare Marchesan
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
TOP RATED | Eco Tourism T30 Ap...
  • D831Ref
  • 30 Beds
  • 16 Baths
  • 877 m²Built
  • 37640  m²Plot
3,950,000
GOLF VIEWS | Exquisite T3 Vill...
  • D829Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 247 m²Built
  • 1823  m²Plot
1,347,600
PEACEFUL | Lovely T4 Villa at...
  • D817Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 270 m²Built
  • 1156  m²Plot
875,000

Tips & Things to Know Before Moving to Portugal

Have you asked yourself if Portugal is a safe country? Yes! By worldwide statistics we live in the third safest county on our planet. Portugal is a wonderful place to raise children, and has an excellent national education system. The coasts of child care are affordable and there are several options available. Portugal has a national healthcare coverage for its habitants.

Share