SEHR SCHÖNES 1 SZ Haus und Baugrund in Espiche - Lagos

  • 733 REFERENZ
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 78 m²Gebaut
  • 1006 m²Grundstück

Träumen Sie von einem angenehmen Lebensstil in einer faszinierenden natürlichen Umgebung eines reizenden typisch portugiesischen Dorfes an der Algarve? Hier, am Stadtrand von Lagos, können Sie diesen Traum verwirklichen, indem Sie ein gemütliches 1-Schlafzimmer-Haus mit einem schönen Außenbereich kaufen. Die Immobilie wird zusammen mit einem angrenzenden Baugrundstück angeboten.

GRÖSSE: Das Haus mit 78 m2 besteht aus 2 Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der offene Wohn-Ess und Küchen Bereich sowie ein Abstellraum und im ersten Stock liegt das geräumige Schlafzimmer mit dem Bad. Eine schöne Terrasse mit Grill lädt zu entspannten Aufenthalten im Freien umrahmt von bunter Bougainvillea ein. Das angebotene Grundstück ist von hier aus über ein paar Stufen zu erreichen und hat 913 m2. Die jetzigen Besitzer nutzen es als Garten, in dem sie Gemüse und Blumen pflanzen, aber es gibt hierfür eine Baugenehmigung für zwei 4-Schlafzimmer-Häuser (2 Stockwerke).

BESONDERHEITEN: Die Immobilie wird in gutem Zustand verkauft und ist komplett möbliert, so dass Sie sofort einziehen können. Außerdem bietet es eine attraktive Investitionsmöglichkeit. Wenn Sie sich für eine Bebauung des Grundstücks entscheiden, werden Sie natürlich einen ausgezeichneten Gewinn erzielen. Aber auch wenn Sie sich entscheiden, das Grundstück als Garten zu nutzen, ist es eine gute Wahl.

LOCATION: Espiche ist eine Gemeinde von Lagos, und Sie sind hier gut an alle nötigen Einrichtungen angebunden. Fantastische Strände, Golfplätze, die lebhafte Stadt Lagos und vieles mehr sind leicht zu erreichen. Diese Immobilie eignet sich als Wohnsitz, als Ferienhaus und für lukrative touristische Vermietungen. Der Kauf dieses Anwesens in der symbolträchtigen West Algarve ist eine perfekte Entscheidung, um einen guten Gegenwert für Ihr Geld zu erhalten.

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 19,281 €/IMT TAXDauerhaft
  • 20,205 €/IMT TAXSekundär

Ausstattung

  • Grillplatz
  • Strandnähe
  • Nähe am Golfplatz
  • Nahe dem Stadtzentrum
  • Eingerichtete Küche
  • Möbliert
  • Garten
  • Stellplatz (draussen)
  • Innenhof
  • Satelliten Fernsehen
  • Terrasse
  • Privater Garten
  • Wohngegend
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Abstellraum

Grundrisse

Karte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Immobilienberater

MEHR INFO

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetz Nr. 58/2019 zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informiert den Benutzer seiner Websites darüber, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, die das Unternehmen über die auf diesen Websites enthaltenen Formulare erhält, in eine Datei aufgenommen werden, die EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. ist verantwortlich für die Erfüllung, Beschleunigung und Erfüllung der zwischen den Parteien getroffenen Vereinbarungen.
Jessica Douchy
Immobilienberater
WEITER MIT IHRER SUCHE
OUTSTANDING | Luxuriöse T4 Cou...
  • D779Ref
  • 4 Betten
  • 3 Bad
  • 514 m²Gebaut
  • 36000  m²Grundstück
1,300,000
NAHE STRAND | Moderne, Luftige...
  • D778Ref
  • 1 Betten
  • 1 Bad
  • 77 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
310,000
RENOVIERT | Schöne 3 SZ Doppel...
  • D775Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 2 Bad
  • 106 m²Gebaut
  • 200  m²Grundstück
550,000

ALOJAMENTO LOCAL IN PORTUGAL (SHORT TERM RENTALS) ALL THE CHANGES COMING FOR 2022

On 21 April 2022, the Supreme Court of Justice (Supremo Tribunal de Justiça) in Portugal blocked the possibility of permanent habitation and temporary (for touristic purposes) coexisting. In other words, it allowed condominiums to restrict or order the cancellation of existing short term rental licenses (Alojamento Local).

TEILEN

VERY NICE 1-Bedroom House and Plot in Espiche - Lagos

  • 733 Reference
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 78 m²Built
  • 1006 m²Plot

Are you dreaming about an Algarvian lifestyle in a fascinating natural environment of a delightful typical Portuguese village? Here, in the outskirts of Lagos, you can realize this dream, buying a cozy 1-bedroom house with a beautiful outdoor space. The property comes together with a connecting plot for sale.

SIZE: This estate of 78 m2 comprises 2 floors. Downstairs you find the open space living-dining-kitchen, a storage room, and on the first floor lays a spacious bedroom with an en suite bathroom. A beautiful terrace with a BBQ invites you to relaxed outdoor stays framed with colorful Bougainvillea. The plot is reached from here by a few steps and has 913 m2. The now owners use it as a garden planting vegetables and flowers, but construction permission exists for two 4-bedroom houses (2 stories).

FEATURES: The property is sold in good condition and comes completely furnished, ready just to step in and make it yours. Also, it boasts an attractive investment opportunity. Of course, if you go for building on the plot, you will make an excellent profit. But even if you decide to use the plot as a garden, it is a great choice.

LOCATION: Espiche is a Lagos parish, and you are here well connected to all amenities. Fantastic beaches, golf greens, vibrant Lagos town, and a lot more in easy reach. This property suits you as a residence, your holiday home, and for lucrative touristic rentals. Buying this estate in the emblematic West Algarve is a perfect decision to get good value for your money.

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 19,281 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 20,205 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • BBQ
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Street Parking
  • Patio
  • Satellite TV
  • Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Storage room

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Jessica Douchy
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Condo T1 Apartment...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
245,000
New Listing
OPPORTUNITY | Shop for Sale ne...
  • D769Ref
  • Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 77 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
180,000
EXCLUSIVE | Outstanding T3 Se...
  • D768Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 261 m²Built
  • 1000  m²Plot
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Share