ULTRA-MODERN | 3 SZ +1 Luxusvilla im Bau in Porto do Mós - Lagos

  • 752 REFERENZ
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 6 Badezimmer
  • 295 m²Gebaut
  • 621 m²Grundstück
  • 2022 Baujahr

Diese atemberaubende moderne Villa zum Verkauf wird Ende 2022 fertiggestellt sein. Sie befindet sich in einer charmanten Küstengegend der West Algarve Stadt Lagos. Die Immobilie bietet Privatsphäre, elegantes Design, einfachen Zugang zum Strand und alle erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten.

GRÖSSE: Das zweistöckige, nach Süden ausgerichtete Haus von 295 m² befindet sich auf einem 621 m² großen Grundstück in einer ruhigen, gut etablierten Nachbarschaft mit ähnlichen Luxusimmobilien. Das mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltete und exquisit ausgestattete Haus wird Sie in einer repräsentativen Eingangshalle empfangen.

LAGE: Sie finden hier eine ruhige Lage nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Lagos entfernt. Diese schöne Wohngegend verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur und alle Annehmlichkeiten, Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten zur Hand. Sie befinden sich in der Nähe von mehreren Schulen, Golfplätzen, Tennisclubs, Geschäften und Supermärkten, Bars, Restaurants und bekannten Stränden mit blauer Flagge. Der internationale Flughafen Faro ist in weniger als einer Stunde zu erreichen.

 

EIGENSCHAFTEN: Im Erdgeschoss des Hauses liegt der Wohn- und Essbereich, eine voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche mit hochwertigen Haushaltsgeräten, eine Schlafzimmersuite mit privater Terrasse, ein Büro und 3 Bäder. Die großen Glasschiebetüren lassen das Tageslicht und die Sonne herein und verbinden den Innenbereich mit dem attraktiven Außenbereich. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich die Hauptschlafzimmersuite (34 m²) mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank und direktem Zugang zu einem großen privaten Balkon. Außerdem gibt es hier eine weitere Suite, einen geräumigen Abstellraum und eine zweite große Terrasse.

KOMFORT: Die Villa verfügt über sonnige und überdachte Terrassen, eine große Dachterrasse mit fantastischer Aussicht, auf denen Sie im Freien speisen können. Im Außenbereich laden ein imposanter Swimmingpool, umgeben von einer Chill-out-Terrasse, Ihre Familie und Freunde zu einem komfortablen, entspannten Aufenthalt ein. Hier werden Sie das ganze Jahr über das milde Klima der Algarve genießen können.

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 119,612 €/IMT TAXDauerhaft
  • 119,612 €/IMT TAXSekundär

Ausstattung

  • Balkon
  • Blick über die Stadt
  • Strandnähe
  • Nähe am Golfplatz
  • Nahe dem Stadtzentrum
  • Elektrische Rolläden
  • Garten
  • Waschküche
  • Neubau
  • Stellplatz (draussen)
  • Innenhof
  • Pool
  • Privater Pool
  • Abstellraum
  • Terrasse
  • Vordach
  • Privater Garten
  • Wohngegend
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einbauschränke
  • Abstellraum
  • Büro
  • Electric Gates
  • Dachterrasse

Grundrisse

Karte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Immobilienberater

MEHR INFO

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetz Nr. 58/2019 zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informiert den Benutzer seiner Websites darüber, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, die das Unternehmen über die auf diesen Websites enthaltenen Formulare erhält, in eine Datei aufgenommen werden, die EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. ist verantwortlich für die Erfüllung, Beschleunigung und Erfüllung der zwischen den Parteien getroffenen Vereinbarungen.
Sergey Malinka
Immobilienberater
WEITER MIT IHRER SUCHE
OUTSTANDING | Luxuriöse T4 Cou...
  • D779Ref
  • 4 Betten
  • 3 Bad
  • 514 m²Gebaut
  • 36000  m²Grundstück
1,300,000
NAHE STRAND | Moderne, Luftige...
  • D778Ref
  • 1 Betten
  • 1 Bad
  • 77 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
310,000
RENOVIERT | Schöne 3 SZ Doppel...
  • D775Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 2 Bad
  • 106 m²Gebaut
  • 200  m²Grundstück
550,000

ALOJAMENTO LOCAL IN PORTUGAL (SHORT TERM RENTALS) ALL THE CHANGES COMING FOR 2022

On 21 April 2022, the Supreme Court of Justice (Supremo Tribunal de Justiça) in Portugal blocked the possibility of permanent habitation and temporary (for touristic purposes) coexisting. In other words, it allowed condominiums to restrict or order the cancellation of existing short term rental licenses (Alojamento Local).

TEILEN

NEW ULTRA-MODERN | T3+1 Luxury Villa under Construction in Porto do Mós - Lagos

  • 752 Reference
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 295 m²Built
  • 621 m²Plot
  • 2022 Build Year

Ready for you in 2022, this stunning off-plan modern villa for sale sits in a charming coastal area of the Algarvian town Lagos. It offers privacy, elegant design, easy access to the beach, and all amenities.

SIZE: Set on a plot of 621 m², the 2-level south-facing house of 295 m² enjoys a calm, well-established neighbourhood with similar up-scale luxury estates. Created with attention to detail and exquisitely finished and decorated, the home welcomes you into a representative hall.

LOCATION: You find here tranquil location just a few minutes from Lagos Center. This lovely residential area has excellent infrastructure and all amenities, sports and recreational activities at hand. You are near several schools, golf courses, tennis clubs, shops and supermarkets, bars, restaurants and well-known blue-flagged beaches and it takes you less than an hour driving to Faro international airport.

FEATURES: On the ground floor, the house boasts the living and dining areas, a fully fitted, modern, sleek kitchen with top quality home appliances, 1 bedroom suite with a private terrace, an office and 3 bathrooms. The large glass doors let in the daylight and sun and unite the interior with a spacious exterior. The upper floor features the main bedroom suite (34 m²) with a walk-in -wardrobe and direct access to a huge private balcony. Furthermore, there is another suite, a spacious storage room and a second big terrace.

COMFORT: The villa has sunny and covered terraces, a large roof terrace with fantastic views offering you outside entertaining and al fresco dining areas. Outdoors an imposing zero-edge swimming pool, a chill-out with outdoor BBQ, and sunbathing areas welcome you, your family and friends for comfortable, relaxed stays enjoying the mild Algarve climate all year round.

  • 100000 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 119,612 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 119,612 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Balcony
  • City View
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Electric Shutters
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • New Development
  • Street Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Front Porch
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Storage room
  • Office
  • Electric Gates
  • Rooftop terrace

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Core Refurbished T...
  • D839Ref
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 80 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,000
STYLISH | Ultra-Modern Luxury...
  • D838Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 712 m²Built
  • 289  m²Plot
2,950,000
BRAND NEW | Lush T3 Penthouse...
  • D836Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 283 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
1,020,000

Tips & Things to Know Before Moving to Portugal

Have you asked yourself if Portugal is a safe country? Yes! By worldwide statistics we live in the third safest county on our planet. Portugal is a wonderful place to raise children, and has an excellent national education system. The coasts of child care are affordable and there are several options available. Portugal has a national healthcare coverage for its habitants.

Share