EXCLUSIVITÉ | Propriété de luxe en Algarve avec Vue sur la Mer à Cama da Vaca - Lagos

  • 751 Référence
  • 6 Chambres
  • 8 Salles de bain
  • 782 m²Construit
  • 2282 m²Parcelle
  • 2005 Année de construction

Cette luxueuse villa à vendre pourrait être une résidence familiale tranquille idéale ou une fantastique maison de vacances. Située dans un environnement calme et détendu, isolée et entourée par la nature et des propriétés de luxe similaires, la propriété dispose de toutes les nécessités quotidiennes à proximité, notamment des restaurants, des bars, des cafés, des magasins et des supermarchés, des écoles internationales, des terrains de golf, des plages, etc. Profitez des avantages de la magnifique campagne tout en étant à proximité du centre historique de Lagos, des meilleurs terrains de golf, de la marina, des plages au drapeau bleu, etc.
TAILLE et SUPERFICIES : Située sur un terrain de 2 282 m2, la spectaculaire maison de 782 m2 possède 3 étages, de remarquables terrasses et un beau jardin. L'ORIENTATION est orientée vers le sud et offre une vue imprenable sur la campagne et la mer. Conçu et construit avec des matériaux locaux, il présente d'agréables éléments de bois, de marbre et de carreaux de terre cuite. La maison comprend un joli salon avec cheminée, une élégante salle à manger, une cuisine moderne, entièrement équipée et spacieuse, une cuisine extérieure, 6 chambres (toutes avec salle de bain !) et 8 salles de bain. Les espaces de vie donnent sur les terrasses, les pelouses vertes et le jardin paysager entourant une grande piscine.
Cette fabuleuse propriété est vendue en excellent état, avec des pièces de rangement et de service, une salle de bain séparée pour les invités, un garage privé et des places de parking extérieures. Il dispose de la climatisation chaude et froide, du chauffage central, d'armoires encastrées, de double vitrage et de tout ce qui est nécessaire pour vivre plus confortablement.
 
CONFORT : Un style de vie exceptionnel est garanti ! Il sera agréable de réunir votre famille pour des activités amusantes, jouer à des jeux, regarder la télévision dans l'élégant salon, ou profiter du billard dans la salle de jeux et d'une boisson fraîche dans le splendide bar. Vous pourrez vous entraîner dans sa salle de sport, nager dans la vaste piscine et vous détendre dans le sauna. Imaginez un barbecue avec vos amis, profitant du climat agréable de l'Algarve sur les terrasses ensoleillées. Tout cela fait du plein air un véritable bonheur en Algarve !

Sans aucun doute, cette propriété haut de gamme offre un style de vie unique dans un emplacement de choix. Voici une excellente option pour une escapade familiale ou romantique si vous recherchez quelque chose d'unique et de très exclusif.

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 129,200 €/IMT TAXPermanente
  • 129,200 €/IMT TAXSecondaire

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Système d'Alarme
  • Portail Automatique
  • Système d'irrigation
  • Balcon
  • Bar
  • Barbecue
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Propriété sur la côte
  • Volets électriques
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Cheminée
  • Aire de Jeux
  • Jardin
  • Gymnase
  • Piscine Chauffée
  • Chauffage Central
  • Blanchisserie
  • Place de Stationnement (à l'extérieur)
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Bar de piscine
  • Piscine Privée
  • Télévision satellite
  • Sauna
  • Vue sur la Mer
  • Retiré
  • Table de billard
  • Rangement
  • Bureau
  • Terrasse
  • Sol Radiant / Chauffant
  • Porche
  • Partiellement Meublé
  • Cave
  • Garage
  • Vue sur la Campagne
  • Milieu Rural
  • Piscine Couverte
  • Jardin Privé
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Placards
  • Garde-manger
  • Bureau
  • Electric Gates

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Sergey Malinka
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
VUE SUR LA MER | Villa de Luxe...
  • D787Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 5 WC
  • 401 m²Construit
  • 1118  m²Parcelle
1,700,000
RENOVEE | Appartement de 3 Cha...
  • D786Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 134 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
349,500
Nouvelle liste
VUE SUR LA MER | Nouvelle Vill...
  • D785Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 4 WC
  • 295 m²Construit
  • 790  m²Parcelle
1,900,000

HOW QUICKLY CAN YOU SELL A PROPERTY IN PORTUGAL?

The property market has been on fire worldwide over the past few years, and Portugal is no exception. And amid rising prices (including real estate), you might expect a slowdown, but there are no signs of this.

Partager

EXCLUSIVE | Algarvian Luxury Country Estate with Sea Views in Cama da Vaca – Lagos

  • 751 Reference
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 782 m²Built
  • 2282 m²Plot
  • 2005 Build Year

For sale, this luxury Villa can be an ideal quiet family residence or a holiday home. It sits in a lovely calm, and relaxed environment, secluded and surrounded by nature and similar high-end properties. The property has all the day-to-day needs nearby, including restaurants, bars, cafes, shops and supermarkets, international schools, golf courses, sandy beaches, etc. Experience the benefits of the stunning countryside while being within easy reach of the buzzing Lagos historical town centre, best golf courses, white yachts, blue-flagged beaches, etc.

SIZE and AREAS: Set on a plot of 2.282m2, the spectacular house of 782 m2 has 3 floors, remarkable terraces and a beautiful garden. The ORIENTATON is south-facing, and it enjoys peaceful country and sea views. Designed and built from local materials, it boasts nice wood elements, marble, terracotta tiles. The house features an attractive living room with a fireplace lounge, a separate elegant dining room, a sleek, fully fitted and spacious kitchen, an outdoor kitchen, 6 bedrooms (all suites!) and 8 bathrooms. The living areas lead to the terraces, green lawns and landscaped gardens surrounding a large swimming pool.

This fabulous property comes for sale in excellent condition, with storage and utility rooms, a separate guest toilet, a private garage and outdoor parking spaces. It has hot and cold air conditioning, central heating, fitted wardrobes, double- glazing and everything you need for the most comfortable life.

COMFORT: Exceptional, unprecedented lifestyle is guaranteed! It will be nice to gather your family for fun activities, playing games or watching TV in the stylish lounge, or enjoy billiards in the game room and a cool drink at the splendid bar. You can work out in your gym, swim in the vast pool and relax in the sauna. Imagine having a barbecue with friends, enjoying the warm Algarve climate on the sunny and covered terraces. Everything makes the outdoors a true Algarvian bliss!

No doubt, the high-end property offers a unique lifestyle in a prime location. Here is an excellent option for a family or romantic getaway if you are looking for something unique and very exclusive.

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 129,200 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 129,200 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Automatic Gates
  • Automatic Irrigation
  • Balcony
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Coast Property
  • Electric Shutters
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Play Area
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • Heating
  • Laundry
  • Street Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Pool Bar
  • Private Pool
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Sea View
  • Secluded
  • Snooker
  • Storage
  • Study Area
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Front Porch
  • Partially Furnished
  • Basement
  • Garage
  • Field view
  • Countryside
  • Covered Pool
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Storage room
  • Office
  • Electric Gates

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Condo T1 Apartment...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
245,000
New Listing
OPPORTUNITY | Shop for Sale ne...
  • D769Ref
  • Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 77 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
180,000
EXCLUSIVE | Outstanding T3 Se...
  • D768Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 261 m²Built
  • 1000  m²Plot
799,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Share