NAHE STRAND | Moderne, Luftige 1 SZ Apartment zu verkaufen in Praia da Luz - Lagos

  • 778 REFERENZ
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 77 m²Gebaut
  • m²Grundstück
  • 2006 Baujahr

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer pflegeleichten, schlüsselfertigen Erdgeschosswohnung in fußläufiger Entfernung zum örtlichen Strand? Dann könnte diese Immobilie Ihre Wahl sein.

LAGE & ORIENTIERUNG: Praia da Luz ist bekannt für seine gute Infrastruktur, viele Freizeit- und Sportmöglichkeiten. Die fantastische Strandpromenade bietet schöne Bars, Cafés und Restaurants. Der Ort hat alle Annehmlichkeiten für Sie: Gesundheitsdienste, Zahnarzt, Geschäfte, Supermärkte mit internationalem Angebot, Apotheke, Schulen und Spielplätze, etc.

Die nach Südwesten ausgerichtete Wohnung gehört zu der privaten, gepflegten Wohnanlage James, die von einem schönen Gemeinschaftsgarten umgeben ist. Vom Südbalkon aus genießen Sie das ganze Jahr über die Sonne der Algarve und einen schönen Blick auf die Grünanlage. Die Location bietet viel Privatsphäre und doch sind Sie im Herzen von Praia da Luz. Zur pulsierenden historischen Stadt Lagos sind es nur 5 Minuten Fahrt, und den internationalen Flughafen Faro erreichen Sie in weniger als 1 Stunde.

GRÖSSE & AUSSTATTUNG: Diese geräumige 1-Schlafzimmer-Wohnung (77m²) wird komplett möbliert angeboten und alle Räume sind gut dimensioniert. Die Küche kommt voll ausgestattet, und das Schlafzimmer hat Einbauschränke. Große Schiebetüren führen zu den 2 Balkonen und verleihen den Räumen einen angenehmen, hellen Charakter. Das Badezimmer ist modern und verfügt über eine Badewanne. Diese Immobilie wird in ausgezeichnetem Zustand verkauft.

Dank der ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur der Gegend und der Nähe zu allem, was Sie brauchen, können Sie Geschäfte, Strände und die Promenade in nur 5 Minuten erreichen. Gleichzeitig genießen Sie Privatsphäre, Sicherheit und Ruhe eines Lifestyles an der Algarve.

  • 50 €/CONDO FEE
  • 15,321 €/IMT TAXDauerhaft
  • 16,245 €/IMT TAXSekundär

Ausstattung

  • Balkon
  • Strandnähe
  • Nähe am Golfplatz
  • Nahe dem Stadtzentrum
  • Aufzug
  • Eingerichtete Küche
  • Möbliert
  • Garten
  • Stellplatz (draussen)
  • Abstellraum
  • Gemeinschaftsgarten
  • Wohngegend
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einbauschränke
  • Glasfaser Internet

Grundrisse

Karte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Immobilienberater

MEHR INFO

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetz Nr. 58/2019 zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informiert den Benutzer seiner Websites darüber, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, die das Unternehmen über die auf diesen Websites enthaltenen Formulare erhält, in eine Datei aufgenommen werden, die EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. ist verantwortlich für die Erfüllung, Beschleunigung und Erfüllung der zwischen den Parteien getroffenen Vereinbarungen.
Jessica Douchy
Immobilienberater
WEITER MIT IHRER SUCHE
MEER BLICK | Luxuriöse 3 SZ+1...
  • D787Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 5 Bad
  • 401 m²Gebaut
  • 1118  m²Grundstück
1,700,000
KERNRENOVIERT | Schöne Große 3...
  • D786Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 2 Bad
  • 134 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
349,500
Neue Auflistung
MEERBLICK | Neue 3 SZ High-End...
  • D785Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 4 Bad
  • 295 m²Gebaut
  • 790  m²Grundstück
1,900,000

HOW QUICKLY CAN YOU SELL A PROPERTY IN PORTUGAL?

The property market has been on fire worldwide over the past few years, and Portugal is no exception. And amid rising prices (including real estate), you might expect a slowdown, but there are no signs of this.

TEILEN

NEAR BEACH | Modern Airy T1 Flat for Sale in Praia da Luz – Lagos

  • 778 Reference
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 77 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2006 Build Year

Are you looking to buy an easy-to-maintain, turnkey ground-floor apartment within walking distance to the local beach? Then, this property can be your choice.

Location & Orientation: Praia de Luz is known for its good infrastructure, many recreations and sports possibilities. The fantastic beach promenade offers lovely bars, cafés and restaurants. The village has all amenities for you: health services, dentist, shops, supermarkets with international stock, pharmacy, schools and playgrounds, etc.

The South-West facing apartment belongs to the private, well-kept James Condominium, surrounded by a beautiful shared garden. From the South-facing balcony, you enjoy the Algarve sunshine and nice looks at the condominium's green area all year round. The Location gives a lot of privacy, yet you are in the village's heart. To the vibrant historic city Lagos, it is a 5 min drive, and the international Faro airport you reach in less than 1 hour.

SIZE & FEATURES: This spacious 1-bedroom flat (77m²) comes completely furnished. All spaces are well-sized. The kitchen is fully equipped, and the bedroom has fitted wardrobes. Large sliding window doors connect with the 2 balconies giving the rooms a brilliant light feel. The bathroom is modern and has a tub. This property is sold in excellent condition.

Thanks to the area's excellent infrastructure and proximity to everything you need, you will have the shops, beaches and promenade in just 5 minutes. At the same time, enjoy the total privacy, security and tranquility of an Algarve lifestyle.

  • 50 €/CONDO FEE
  • 15,321 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 16,245 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Balcony
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Elevator
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Street Parking
  • Storage
  • Common Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Fiber Optic Internet

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Jessica Douchy
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
MODERN | Stylish T2+2 Semi-Det...
  • D807Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 149 m²Built
  • 231  m²Plot
695,000
SEA VIEW | Traditional T3+1 T...
  • D803Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 120 m²Built
  • 140  m²Plot
690,000
OPPORTUNITY | Lovely T1 Townho...
  • D799Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 75 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,000

For Whom a Holiday Home in Portugal is still Worthwhile

The weeks in the Algarve were fantastic for the third year in a row - the fourth holiday in Lagos went by far too quickly. This or something similar is how many people feel when they return from their summer break. Not least because of the pandemic, many who could afford it have bought a holiday home in the past two years. As an escape from everyday life, possibly also for the home office - and given the still low-interest rates on credit balances and high inflation, often also as a capital investment that can be rented out.

Share