Рядом с пляжем | Современная просторная квартира T1 на продажу в Прайя-да-Луз - Лагуш

  • 778 Справка
  • 1 Количество спален
  • 1 Ванные комнаты
  • 77 м²Построено
  • м²Участок
  • 2006 Год постройки

Вы хотите купить простую в обслуживании квартиру на первом этаже "под ключ" в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местного пляжа? Тогда эта квартира может стать вашим выбором.

Расположение и ориентация: Прайя-де-Луз известен своей развитой инфраструктурой, множеством возможностей для отдыха и занятий спортом. Фантастическая пляжная набережная предлагает прекрасные бары, кафе и рестораны. В поселке есть все удобства для вас: медицинские услуги, стоматолог, магазины, супермаркеты с международным ассортиментом, аптека, школы и детские площадки и т.д.

Квартира с видом на юго-запад принадлежит к частному, ухоженному кондоминиуму James, окруженному красивым общим садом. С балкона, выходящего на южную сторону, вы наслаждаетесь солнечным светом Алгарве и прекрасным видом на зеленую зону кондоминиума круглый год. Месторасположение обеспечивает уединение, но при этом вы находитесь в самом центре деревни. До оживленного исторического города Лагос - 5 минут езды, а до международного аэропорта Фару вы доберетесь менее чем за 1 час.

РАЗМЕР И ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ: Эта просторная квартира с 1 спальней (77 м²) полностью меблирована. Все помещения имеют хорошие размеры. Кухня полностью оборудована, а в спальне есть встроенные шкафы. Большие раздвижные оконные двери соединяются с 2 балконами, придавая комнатам ощущение яркого света. Ванная комната современная и оборудована ванной. Эта недвижимость продается в отличном состоянии.

Благодаря отличной инфраструктуре района и близости ко всему необходимому, магазины, пляжи и набережная будут у вас всего за 5 минут. В то же время, вы сможете наслаждаться полным уединением, безопасностью и спокойствием, присущими жизни в Алгарве.

  • 50 €/CONDO FEE
  • 15,321 €/IMT TAXПостоянный
  • 16,245 €/IMT TAXВторичный

Характеристики объекта

  • Балкон
  • Близость к пляжу
  • Близость к полям для гольфа
  • Близость к городу
  • Лифт
  • Оборудованная кухня
  • С мебелью
  • Сад
  • Место на парковке
  • Кладовая
  • Общий сад
  • Жилой район
  • Двойной стеклопакет
  • Оптоволоконный интернет

Планировка здания

Карта

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Консультант по имуществу

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Jessica Douchy
Консультант по имуществу
ПРОДОЛЖАЙТЕ ПОИСК
ВИД НА МОРЕ | Новый семейный д...
  • D787Ссылка
  • 3 Кровати
  • 5 Ванных
  • 401 м²Построено
  • 1118  м²Участок
1,700,000
Верхний этаж | Отремонтированн...
  • D786Ссылка
  • 3 Кровати
  • 2 Ванных
  • 134 м²Построено
  •   м²Участок
349,500
Новый список
ВИД НА МОРЕ | Новая вилла высо...
  • D785Ссылка
  • 3 Кровати
  • 4 Ванных
  • 295 м²Построено
  • 790  м²Участок
1,900,000

HOW QUICKLY CAN YOU SELL A PROPERTY IN PORTUGAL?

The property market has been on fire worldwide over the past few years, and Portugal is no exception. And amid rising prices (including real estate), you might expect a slowdown, but there are no signs of this.

Делиться

NEAR BEACH | Modern Airy T1 Flat for Sale in Praia da Luz – Lagos

  • 778 Reference
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 77 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2006 Build Year

Are you looking to buy an easy-to-maintain, turnkey ground-floor apartment within walking distance to the local beach? Then, this property can be your choice.

Location & Orientation: Praia de Luz is known for its good infrastructure, many recreations and sports possibilities. The fantastic beach promenade offers lovely bars, cafés and restaurants. The village has all amenities for you: health services, dentist, shops, supermarkets with international stock, pharmacy, schools and playgrounds, etc.

The South-West facing apartment belongs to the private, well-kept James Condominium, surrounded by a beautiful shared garden. From the South-facing balcony, you enjoy the Algarve sunshine and nice looks at the condominium's green area all year round. The Location gives a lot of privacy, yet you are in the village's heart. To the vibrant historic city Lagos, it is a 5 min drive, and the international Faro airport you reach in less than 1 hour.

SIZE & FEATURES: This spacious 1-bedroom flat (77m²) comes completely furnished. All spaces are well-sized. The kitchen is fully equipped, and the bedroom has fitted wardrobes. Large sliding window doors connect with the 2 balconies giving the rooms a brilliant light feel. The bathroom is modern and has a tub. This property is sold in excellent condition.

Thanks to the area's excellent infrastructure and proximity to everything you need, you will have the shops, beaches and promenade in just 5 minutes. At the same time, enjoy the total privacy, security and tranquility of an Algarve lifestyle.

  • 50 €/CONDO FEE
  • 15,321 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 16,245 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Balcony
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Elevator
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Street Parking
  • Storage
  • Common Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Fiber Optic Internet

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Jessica Douchy
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
MODERN | Stylish T2+2 Semi-Det...
  • D807Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 149 m²Built
  • 231  m²Plot
695,000
SEA VIEW | Traditional T3+1 T...
  • D803Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 120 m²Built
  • 140  m²Plot
690,000
OPPORTUNITY | Lovely T1 Townho...
  • D799Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 75 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,000

For Whom a Holiday Home in Portugal is still Worthwhile

The weeks in the Algarve were fantastic for the third year in a row - the fourth holiday in Lagos went by far too quickly. This or something similar is how many people feel when they return from their summer break. Not least because of the pandemic, many who could afford it have bought a holiday home in the past two years. As an escape from everyday life, possibly also for the home office - and given the still low-interest rates on credit balances and high inflation, often also as a capital investment that can be rented out.

Share