OPPORTUNITÉ | Superbes Maisons de Ville de 2 Chambres à Aldeia Azul Family Resort, Luz - Lagos

  • 798 Référence
  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salles de bain
  • 104 m²Construit
  • m²Parcelle
  • 2008 Année de construction

Vous cherchez un excellent investissement et à acheter une propriété de vacances dans une communauté fermée ? Nous avons plusieurs belles maisons de ville à vendre à la périphérie de la ville dynamique de Lagos, en Algarve.

Le lieu est proche de toutes les commodités qu'une ville a à offrir. Vous pouvez rejoindre en peu de temps de nombreuses belles plages au drapeau bleu, des spots de surf, des terrains de golf, et bien plus encore. Vous rejoignez l'aéroport international de Faro par l'autoroute A22 en 45 minutes.

TAILLE ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Les maisons pittoresques (104 m²) récemment rénovées sont conçues dans un style rustique élégant. Vous profiterez d'une agréable atmosphère de style village portugais. Le complexe dispose de deux grandes piscines, d'espaces verts, de courts de tennis, d'une salle de sport et d'un sauna, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants, d'une réception, d'un restaurant raffiné et d'un bar, ainsi que d'un supermarché.

Les propriétés décorées avec goût comprennent 2 chambres (1 à l'étage) et un salon/salle à manger ouvert avec une cuisine entièrement équipée. À l'extérieur, une terrasse (31 m²) spacieuse vous attend, idéale pour un dîner en plein air ou un petit-déjeuner détendu. Un parking couvert offrant un abri pour vos voitures se trouve à l'entrée de la propriété.

Les propriétés peuvent être louées aux vacanciers, si on le souhaite, par la direction de la station.

Il s'agit de maisons de vacances d'élite dans le vrai sens du terme, qui valent la peine d'être vues par tous ceux qui aiment l'ALGARVE occidentale et qui souhaitent bénéficier d'un accès direct à toutes les caractéristiques de luxe d'une communauté privé.

  • 30,000 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • 250 €/CONDO FEE
  • 22,550 €/IMT TAX

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Bar
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de Jeux pour enfants
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Piscine Commune
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Meublé
  • Jardin
  • Gymnase
  • Chauffage Central
  • Blanchisserie
  • Piscine
  • Bar de piscine
  • Copropriété privée
  • Sauna
  • Rangement
  • Terrain de Tennis
  • Terrasse
  • Réception
  • Porche
  • Carport
  • Vue sur la Campagne
  • Milieu Rural
  • Jardim Commun
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Placards
  • AL Licence de Louage
  • Mézanine
  • Arbres
  • Internet par Fibre Optique
  • Champ de Sport

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Conformément aux dispositions de la Lei n.º 58/2019 sur la protection des données personnelles, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informe l`utilisateur de ses sites Web que les données personnelles obtenues par l`entreprise au moyen des formulaires contenus dans lesdits sites Web seront incluses dans un fichier que EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. est responsable, dans le but d`accomplir, d`accélérer et d`exécuter les accords conclus entre les parties.
Sergey Malinka
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
VUE MER - Villa de Luxe Rénov...
  • D932Réf
  • 4 Des lits
  • 4 WC
  • 345 m²Construit
  • 1270  m²Parcelle
1,750,000
VUE SUR LA MER | Bel Apparteme...
  • D925Réf
  • 2 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 85 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
335,000

Le Portugal Bat un Record et Fonctionne Exclusivement aux Énergies Renouvelables Pendant 6 Jours!

De l'énergie verte uniquement pendant près d'une semaine : le Portugal a établi un nouveau record. Les habitants du pays en tirent également des avantages financiers.

Partager

OPPORTUNITY | Lovely T2 Townhouses at Aldeia Azul Family Resort, Luz - Lagos

  • 798 Reference
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 104 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2008 Build Year

Are you looking for an excellent investment and to buy a holiday property inside a gated community? We have several beautiful townhouses for sale on the outskirts of the vibrant Algarvian Lagos town.

The LOCATION is near to all amenities a city has to offer. You can access many beautiful blue-flagged beaches, surfer spots, golf greens, and much more in a short time. You reach the international Faro airport via the A22 highway in 45 min.

SIZE & FEATURES: The recently refurbished picturesque houses (104 m²) are designed in an elegant rustic style. You enjoy a pleasant Portuguese village ambient. The resort boasts 2 generous pools, green areas, tennis courts, a gym & sauna, a children´s playground, a reception, a beautiful restaurant & bar, and a supermarket. There are carports giving shelter to your cars at the resort's entrance.

The tastefully furnished properties comprise 2 bedrooms (1 upstairs), and an open plan living/dining area with a completely equipped kitchen. Outdoors awaits you a well-sized terrace (31 m²), ideal for al-fresco dining or relaxed morning coffee. 

The estates can be rented out to tourists, if wished, by the resort´s management.

These are elite holiday houses in the truest sense of the word, which are worth a viewing for anybody who loves the Western ALGARVE and wishes to enjoy direct access to all the luxury features of a gated resort.

  • 250 €/CONDO FEE
  • 23,153 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 24,077 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Children's Play Area
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Commune Pool
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Laundry
  • Pool
  • Pool Bar
  • Private condominium
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Reception
  • Front Porch
  • Carport
  • Field view
  • Countryside
  • Common Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • AL Renting Licence
  • Mezanine
  • Trees
  • Fiber Optic Internet
  • Sports Field

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
MODERN | Stylish T2+2 Semi-Det...
  • D807Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 149 m²Built
  • 231  m²Plot
695,000
SEA VIEW | Traditional T3+1 T...
  • D803Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 120 m²Built
  • 140  m²Plot
690,000
OPPORTUNITY | Lovely T1 Townho...
  • D799Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 75 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
349,000

For Whom a Holiday Home in Portugal is still Worthwhile

The weeks in the Algarve were fantastic for the third year in a row - the fourth holiday in Lagos went by far too quickly. This or something similar is how many people feel when they return from their summer break. Not least because of the pandemic, many who could afford it have bought a holiday home in the past two years. As an escape from everyday life, possibly also for the home office - and given the still low-interest rates on credit balances and high inflation, often also as a capital investment that can be rented out.

Share