OPPORTUNITÉ | Superbes Maisons de Ville de 1 Chambre à Aldeia Azul Family Resort, Luz – Lagos

  • 799 Référence
  • 1 Chambres
  • 1 Salles de bain
  • 75 m²Construit
  • m²Parcelle
  • 2008 Année de construction

Vous cherchez un excellent investissement et à acheter une propriété de vacances dans une communauté fermée ? Nous avons plusieurs belles maisons de ville à vendre à la périphérie de la ville dynamique de Lagos, en Algarve.

Le lieu est proche de toutes les commodités qu'une ville a à offrir. Vous pouvez rejoindre en peu de temps de nombreuses belles plages au drapeau bleu, des spots de surf, des terrains de golf, et bien plus encore. Vous rejoignez l'aéroport international de Faro par l'autoroute A22 en 45 minutes.

TAILLE ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Les maisons pittoresques (75 m²) récemment rénovées sont conçues dans un style rustique élégant. Vous profiterez d'une agréable atmosphère de style village portugais. Le complexe dispose de deux grandes piscines, d'espaces verts, de courts de tennis, d'une salle de sport et d'un sauna, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants, d'une réception, d'un restaurant raffiné et d'un bar, ainsi que d'un supermarché.

Les propriétés décorées avec goût comprennent 1 chambre et un salon/salle à manger ouvert avec une cuisine entièrement équipée. À l'extérieur, une terrasse (29 m²) spacieuse vous attend, idéale pour un dîner en plein air ou un petit-déjeuner détendu. Un parking couvert offrant un abri pour vos voitures se trouve à l'entrée de la propriété.

Les propriétés peuvent être louées aux vacanciers, si on le souhaite, par la direction de la station.

Il s'agit de maisons de vacances d'élite dans le vrai sens du terme, qui valent la peine d'être vues par tous ceux qui aiment l'ALGARVE occidentale et qui souhaitent bénéficier d'un accès direct à toutes les caractéristiques de luxe d'une communauté privé.

  • 25000 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 18,753 €/IMT TAXPermanente
  • 19,677 €/IMT TAXSecondaire

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Bar
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de Jeux pour enfants
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Piscine Commune
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Meublé
  • Jardin
  • Gymnase
  • Chauffage Central
  • Blanchisserie
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Bar de piscine
  • Copropriété privée
  • Sauna
  • Rangement
  • Terrain de Tennis
  • Terrasse
  • Réception
  • Porche
  • Carport
  • Vue sur la Campagne
  • Milieu Rural
  • Jardim Commun
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Placards
  • AL Licence de Louage
  • Arbres
  • Internet par Fibre Optique
  • Champ de Sport

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Sergey Malinka
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
VUE EN MER | Villa T4 Classic...
  • D826Réf
  • 4 Des lits
  • 4 WC
  • 292 m²Construit
  • 551  m²Parcelle
950,000
RÉNOVÉE | Belle Villa Jumelée...
  • D825Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 106 m²Construit
  • 190  m²Parcelle
560,000
EXCLUSIF | Spacieuse Maison de...
  • D822Réf
  • 6 Des lits
  • 7 WC
  • 196 m²Construit
  • 607  m²Parcelle
895,000

Conseils et choses à savoir avant de déménager au Portugal

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé si le Portugal était un pays sûr? Oui! D'après les statistiques mondiales, nous vivons dans le troisième état le plus sûr de notre planète. Le Portugal est un endroit merveilleux pour élever des enfants, et possède un excellent système d'éducation nationale. Les frais de garde d'enfants sont abordables et de nombreuses options sont disponibles. Le Portugal dispose d'une couverture nationale des soins de santé pour ses résidents.

Partager

OPPORTUNITY | Lovely T1 Townhouses at Aldeia Azul Family Resort, Luz - Lagos

  • 799 Reference
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 75 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2008 Build Year

Are you looking for an excellent investment and to buy a holiday property inside a gated community? We have several beautiful townhouses for sale on the outskirts of the vibrant Algarvian Lagos town.

The LOCATION is near to all amenities a city has to offer. You can access many beautiful blue-flagged beaches, surfer spots, golf greens, and much more in a short time. You reach the international Faro airport via the A22 highway in 45 min.

SIZE & FEATURES: The recently refurbished picturesque houses (75 m²) are designed in an elegant rustic style. You enjoy a pleasant Portuguese village ambient. The resort boasts 2 generous pools, green areas, tennis courts, a gym & sauna, a children´s playground, a reception, a beautiful restaurant & bar, and a supermarket.

The tastefully furnished properties comprise 1 bedroom, and an open plan living/dining area with a completely equipped kitchen. Outdoors awaits you a well-sized terrace (29 m²), ideal for al-fresco dining or relaxed morning coffee.  There are carports giving shelter to your cars at the resort's entrance.

The estates can be rented out to tourists, if wished, by the resort´s management.

These are elite holiday houses in the truest sense of the word, which are worth a viewing for anybody who loves the Western ALGARVE and wishes to enjoy direct access to all the luxury features of a gated resort.

  • 25000 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 18,753 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 19,677 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Children's Play Area
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Commune Pool
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Pool Bar
  • Private condominium
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Reception
  • Front Porch
  • Carport
  • Field view
  • Countryside
  • Common Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • AL Renting Licence
  • Trees
  • Fiber Optic Internet
  • Sports Field

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Sergey Malinka
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
SEA & GOLF VIEW | Classic T4 V...
  • D826Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 292 m²Built
  • 551  m²Plot
950,000
REFURBISHED | Nice T3 Semi Det...
  • D825Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 106 m²Built
  • 190  m²Plot
560,000
EXCLUSIVE | Big T4+2 Villa wit...
  • D822Ref
  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 196 m²Built
  • 607  m²Plot
895,000

Tips & Things to Know Before Moving to Portugal

Have you asked yourself if Portugal is a safe country? Yes! By worldwide statistics we live in the third safest county on our planet. Portugal is a wonderful place to raise children, and has an excellent national education system. The coasts of child care are affordable and there are several options available. Portugal has a national healthcare coverage for its habitants.

Share