EXCLUSIF | Superbe Villa de 3 chambres avec Vue sur la Mer à Montinhos da Luz à Vendre- Lagos

  • 768 Référence
  • 3 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 261 m²Construit
  • 1000 m²Parcelle
  • 1992 Année de construction

Cette agréable et luxueuse villa de style Algarve est nichée dans la prestigieuse paroisse de Montinhos da Luz, Lagos, à une très courte distance de la plage, des restaurants, des terrains de golf, de toutes les commodités et services. La propriété est entourée de propriétés de luxe similaires et bénéficie d'une exclusivité et d'une atmosphère de classe.

TAILLE ET SUPERFICIES: Située sur un terrain de 1 000 m² en position élevée, cette spectaculaire villa de 261 m² orientée sud est construite selon des normes élevées et combine un design classique avec un magnifique cadre naturel et des vues sereines sur la mer. Construite sur 3 niveaux, la Villa offre de grandes chambres, 2 cheminées, une belle véranda, une piscine, un jardin subtropical avec pelouse, un garage, etc.

Le niveau d'entrée comprend un grand hall d'accueil, un salon spacieux avec une belle cheminée et de grandes fenêtres menant à une terrasse de première taille avec une vue fantastique sur la mer, une salle à manger attrayante, une cuisine moderne et entièrement équipée avec un espace de rangement et une salle de bain pour les invités.

Vous trouverez un vaste terrain au niveau du sol qui peut avoir de multiples usages en fonction de vos besoins. Les 3 chambres ont accès à une autre grande terrasse ensoleillée, et la chambre principale comprend une salle de bains privée. En outre, il y a une salle de stockage spacieuse.

Le troisième niveau de la propriété abrite la zone extérieure avec sa grande terrasse de piscine et beaucoup d'espace pour les chaises longues et les activités de plein air. Un peu plus loin, vous avez un beau jardin avec une flore méditerranéenne.

SITUATION: Cet emplacement est vraiment privilégié, à quelques minutes seulement des plages de sable, des stations de golf, des écoles nationales et internationales et bien d'autres encore. L'aéroport international de Faro est à 60 minutes en voiture.

Cette villa n'est pas seulement une propriété de luxe idéale dans un emplacement de choix. C'est un mode de vie exceptionnel!

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXPermanente
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXSecondaire

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Air Conditionné
  • Balcon
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Cheminée
  • Meublé
  • Jardin
  • Piscine Chauffée
  • Place de Stationnement (à l'extérieur)
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Piscine Privée
  • Télévision satellite
  • Vue sur la Mer
  • Rangement
  • Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Carport
  • Jardin Privé
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Placards
  • Garde-manger
  • Arbres
  • Salle de jeux

Plans d'étages

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

В соответствии с положениями Закон № 58/2019 о защите личных данных компания EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. информирует пользователя своих веб-сайтов о том, что личные данные, полученные компанией с помощью форм, содержащихся на указанных веб-сайтах, будут включены в файл, который EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. несет ответственность за выполнение, ускорение и выполнение соглашений, заключенных между сторонами.
Jessica Douchy
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
REMARQUABLE | Villa de Campagn...
  • D779Réf
  • 4 Des lits
  • 3 WC
  • 514 m²Construit
  • 36000  m²Parcelle
1,300,000
PRÈS DE LA PLAGE| Appartement...
  • D778Réf
  • 1 Des lits
  • 1 WC
  • 77 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
310,000
RÉNOVÉE | Belle Villa Jumelée...
  • D775Réf
  • 3 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 106 m²Construit
  • 200  m²Parcelle
550,000

ALOJAMENTO LOCAL IN PORTUGAL (SHORT TERM RENTALS) ALL THE CHANGES COMING FOR 2022

On 21 April 2022, the Supreme Court of Justice (Supremo Tribunal de Justiça) in Portugal blocked the possibility of permanent habitation and temporary (for touristic purposes) coexisting. In other words, it allowed condominiums to restrict or order the cancellation of existing short term rental licenses (Alojamento Local).

Partager

EXCLUSIVE | Outstanding T3 Sea View Villa at Montinhos da Luz for Sale - Lagos

  • 768 Reference
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 261 m²Built
  • 1000 m²Plot
  • 1992 Build Year

This pleasant and luxury Algarvian-style Villa nests in the prestigious parish of Montinhos da Luz, Lagos, a very short distance from the beach, restaurants, golf courses, all amenities and services. The property is surrounded by similar high-end properties and boasts exclusivity and a classy atmosphere.

SIZE & AREAS: Set on a plot of 1.000 m² in an elevated position, this spectacular South-facing house of 261 m² is built to high standards and combines classic design with a beautiful natural setting and serene sea views. Built on 3 levels, the Villa offers large rooms, 2 fireplaces, a lovely porch, a swimming pool, a subtropical garden, a garage, etc.

The entrance level features a large welcoming hall, a spacious living room with a lovely fireplace and large window doors giving access to a lordly sized terrace boasting fantastic sea views; an attractive dining area; a modern, fully equipped kitchen with a storage room and a guest toilet.

You find a vast launch area on the ground level that can have multiple uses depending on your needs. The 3 bedrooms have access to another big sun terrace, and the main bedroom comprises a private bathroom. Furthermore, there is a spacious storage room.

The third level of the property houses the outdoor area with its spacious pool terrace and plenty of space for sun loungers and outdoor activities. A little further down, you have a beautiful garden with Mediterranean flora.

LOCATION: This spot is truly privileged, a few minutes to the sandy beaches, golf resorts, national and international schools and many more. To the international airport Faro, it is a 60min drive.

This Villa is not just an ideal high-end property in a prime location. It’s an exceptional lifestyle!

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Street Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Satellite TV
  • Sea View
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Garage
  • Carport
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Storage room
  • Trees
  • Games Room

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Jessica Douchy
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Condo T1 Apartment...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
245,000
New Listing
OPPORTUNITY | Shop for Sale ne...
  • D769Ref
  • Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 77 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
180,000
EXCLUSIVE | Lovely T3 Flat nea...
  • D767Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 157 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
369,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Share