EXCLUSIV | Repräsentative 3SZ Meerblick Villa in Montinhos da Luz zum Verkauf – Lagos

  • 768 REFERENZ
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 261 m²Gebaut
  • 1000 m²Grundstück
  • 1992 Baujahr

Diese repräsentative und luxuriöse Villa im Algarve Stil liegt in der prestigeträchtigen Gemeinde Montinhos da Luz von Lagos, unweit vom Strand, Restaurants, Golfplätzen und allen Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen. Das Anwesen ist umgeben von ähnlichen High-End-Immobilien und bietet Exklusivität und eine stilvolle Atmosphäre.

GRÖSSE & RÄUMLICHKEITEN: Auf einem 1.000 m² großen Grundstück in erhöhter Lage befindet sich dieses spektakuläre, nach Süden ausgerichtete Haus (261 m²), das nach hohen Standards gebaut wurde und klassisches Design mit einer wunderschönen natürlichen Umgebung und fantastischem Meerblick verbindet. Die Villa erstreckt sich über 3 Niveaus und bietet großzügige Räume, 2 Kaminen, schöne Verandas, einen Swimmingpool, einen subtropischen Garten mit Rasen, eine Garage, etc.

Auf der Eingangsebene befinden sich eine große Empfangshalle, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, ein attraktiver Essbereich; eine moderne, voll ausgestattete Küche mit Abstellraum und ein Gäste-WC. Fenstertüren geben Zugang zur Terrasse von der Sie einen fantastischem Meerblick haben.

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein großer Launch-Bereich, der je nach Bedarf genutzt werden kann. Die 3 Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zu einer weiteren großen Sonnenterrasse, und das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad. Außerdem gibt es einen geräumigen Abstellraum.

Auf der dritten Ebene des Anwesens befindet sich der Außenbereich mit einer großen Poolterrasse und viel Platz für Sonnenliegen und Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Ein paar Schritte weiter unten befindet sich ein schöner Garten mit mediterraner Flora.

LAGE: Dieser Ort ist wirklich privilegiert, nur wenige Minuten von den Sandstränden, Golfanlagen, nationalen und internationalen Schulen und vielem mehr entfernt. Zum internationalen Flughafen Faro sind es 60 Autominuten.

Diese Villa ist nicht nur eine ideale High-End-Immobilie in einer erstklassigen Lage. Es ist ein außergewöhnlicher Lebensstil!

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXDauerhaft
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXSekundär

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Strandnähe
  • Nähe am Golfplatz
  • Nahe dem Stadtzentrum
  • Eingerichtete Küche
  • Kamin
  • Möbliert
  • Garten
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Stellplatz (draussen)
  • Innenhof
  • Pool
  • Privater Pool
  • Satelliten Fernsehen
  • Meerblick
  • Abstellraum
  • Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Carport
  • Privater Garten
  • Wohngegend
  • Einbauschränke
  • Abstellraum
  • Bäume
  • Spielesalon

Grundrisse

Karte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Immobilienberater

MEHR INFO

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetz Nr. 58/2019 zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informiert den Benutzer seiner Websites darüber, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, die das Unternehmen über die auf diesen Websites enthaltenen Formulare erhält, in eine Datei aufgenommen werden, die EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. ist verantwortlich für die Erfüllung, Beschleunigung und Erfüllung der zwischen den Parteien getroffenen Vereinbarungen.
Jessica Douchy
Immobilienberater
WEITER MIT IHRER SUCHE
OUTSTANDING | Luxuriöse T4 Cou...
  • D779Ref
  • 4 Betten
  • 3 Bad
  • 514 m²Gebaut
  • 36000  m²Grundstück
1,300,000
NAHE STRAND | Moderne, Luftige...
  • D778Ref
  • 1 Betten
  • 1 Bad
  • 77 m²Gebaut
  •   m²Grundstück
310,000
RENOVIERT | Schöne 3 SZ Doppel...
  • D775Ref
  • 3 Betten
  • 2 Bad
  • 106 m²Gebaut
  • 200  m²Grundstück
550,000

ALOJAMENTO LOCAL IN PORTUGAL (SHORT TERM RENTALS) ALL THE CHANGES COMING FOR 2022

On 21 April 2022, the Supreme Court of Justice (Supremo Tribunal de Justiça) in Portugal blocked the possibility of permanent habitation and temporary (for touristic purposes) coexisting. In other words, it allowed condominiums to restrict or order the cancellation of existing short term rental licenses (Alojamento Local).

TEILEN

EXCLUSIVE | Outstanding T3 Sea View Villa at Montinhos da Luz for Sale - Lagos

  • 768 Reference
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 261 m²Built
  • 1000 m²Plot
  • 1992 Build Year

This pleasant and luxury Algarvian-style Villa nests in the prestigious parish of Montinhos da Luz, Lagos, a very short distance from the beach, restaurants, golf courses, all amenities and services. The property is surrounded by similar high-end properties and boasts exclusivity and a classy atmosphere.

SIZE & AREAS: Set on a plot of 1.000 m² in an elevated position, this spectacular South-facing house of 261 m² is built to high standards and combines classic design with a beautiful natural setting and serene sea views. Built on 3 levels, the Villa offers large rooms, 2 fireplaces, a lovely porch, a swimming pool, a subtropical garden, a garage, etc.

The entrance level features a large welcoming hall, a spacious living room with a lovely fireplace and large window doors giving access to a lordly sized terrace boasting fantastic sea views; an attractive dining area; a modern, fully equipped kitchen with a storage room and a guest toilet.

You find a vast launch area on the ground level that can have multiple uses depending on your needs. The 3 bedrooms have access to another big sun terrace, and the main bedroom comprises a private bathroom. Furthermore, there is a spacious storage room.

The third level of the property houses the outdoor area with its spacious pool terrace and plenty of space for sun loungers and outdoor activities. A little further down, you have a beautiful garden with Mediterranean flora.

LOCATION: This spot is truly privileged, a few minutes to the sandy beaches, golf resorts, national and international schools and many more. To the international airport Faro, it is a 60min drive.

This Villa is not just an ideal high-end property in a prime location. It’s an exceptional lifestyle!

  • €/CONDO FEE
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXPermanent
  • 54,332 €/IMT TAXSecondary

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Street Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Satellite TV
  • Sea View
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Garage
  • Carport
  • Private Garden
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Wardrobe
  • Storage room
  • Trees
  • Games Room

Floor Plans

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Jessica Douchy
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
EXCLUSIVE | Condo T1 Apartment...
  • D770Ref
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
245,000
New Listing
OPPORTUNITY | Shop for Sale ne...
  • D769Ref
  • Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 77 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
180,000
EXCLUSIVE | Lovely T3 Flat nea...
  • D767Ref
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 157 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
369,000

GOLDEN VISA 2022 ALL THE CHANGES AND ALTERNATIVES

As of 1st of January 2022, the Portuguese Golden Visa Program got a bit harder to obtain, especially in residential real estate, no longer being obtainable in Lisbon, Porto, Algarve (with some exceptions)...

Share