OPPORTUNITÉ | Appartement Moderne T 2+1 à Vendre à Torraltinha | Lagos

  • 921 Référence
  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 159 m²Construit
  • m²Parcelle
  • 2005 Année de construction

Situé dans un quartier résidentiel calme de Lagos, cet appartement récemment rénové offre une opportunité enviable pour ceux qui recherchent un mode de vie paisible et pratique. Situé à proximité de la plage de Porto Mós, son attrait est renforcé par l'accès direct à une variété de commodités essentielles, y compris les écoles, les magasins, les supermarchés et un hôpital. Elle se trouve également à quelques minutes du centre-ville animé, ce qui garantit un mélange harmonieux de tranquillité et d'accessibilité urbaine.

Entrez dans cette maison confortable avec 2 chambres (1 en-suite), une troisième chambre polyvalente, un salon de bonne taille et deux salles de bains décorées avec goût. La résidence de 159,5m² incorpore l'espace et la fonctionnalité dans une mesure égale. La cuisine récemment rénovée respire l'élégance moderne avec ses armoires blanches et ses plans de travail en Silestone, offrant un mélange parfait de style et de praticité. Les armoires encastrées spacieuses et le grand espace de vie favorisent un environnement bien organisé.

L'attention portée aux détails est évidente dans toute la maison, avec des finitions de qualité telles que des sols isolés thermiquement pour un confort tout au long de l'année et des fenêtres en PVC thermique/acoustique pour une atmosphère tranquille. L'un des balcons est doté d'un vitrage qui permet aux résidents de l'utiliser quelle que soit la saison. En outre, l'appartement est équipé d'une pré-installation pour la climatisation.

Cet appartement offre intimité et fonctionnalité. L'agencement sépare les chambres des espaces communs afin de garantir une vie optimale. Il comprend également une place de parking privée pour une voiture et un local de rangement dans le parking souterrain.

  • 0 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • 56 €/CONDO FEE
  • 22,638 €/IMT TAX

Caractéristiques de la Propriété

  • Vue sur la Ville
  • Près de la Plage
  • Près du Golfe
  • Près de la Ville
  • Ascenseur
  • Cuisine Équipée
  • Meublé
  • Pré-installation de l'air conditionné
  • Copropriété privée
  • Rangement
  • Terrasse
  • Parking (couvert)
  • Cave
  • Garage
  • Zone Résidentielle
  • Doubles Vitrages
  • Garde-manger
  • Accès adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Electric Gates
  • Internet par Fibre Optique
  • Système d'interphone
  • Atrium
  • Spots LED Intégrés

Carte

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Conseiller immobilier

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Conformément aux dispositions de la Lei n.º 58/2019 sur la protection des données personnelles, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informe l`utilisateur de ses sites Web que les données personnelles obtenues par l`entreprise au moyen des formulaires contenus dans lesdits sites Web seront incluses dans un fichier que EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. est responsable, dans le but d`accomplir, d`accélérer et d`exécuter les accords conclus entre les parties.
Adriano Guerreiro
Conseiller immobilier
CONTINUEZ VOTRE RECHERCHE
VUE MER - Villa de Luxe Rénov...
  • D932Réf
  • 4 Des lits
  • 4 WC
  • 345 m²Construit
  • 1270  m²Parcelle
1,750,000
VUE SUR LA MER | Bel Apparteme...
  • D925Réf
  • 2 Des lits
  • 2 WC
  • 85 m²Construit
  •   m²Parcelle
335,000

Le Portugal Bat un Record et Fonctionne Exclusivement aux Énergies Renouvelables Pendant 6 Jours!

De l'énergie verte uniquement pendant près d'une semaine : le Portugal a établi un nouveau record. Les habitants du pays en tirent également des avantages financiers.

Partager

OPPORTUNITY | Modern T2+1 Apartment at Torraltinha for Sale | Lagos

  • 921 Reference
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 159 m²Built
  • m²Plot
  • 2005 Build Year

Nestled in a serene residential enclave of Lagos, this recently renovated apartment presents a desirable opportunity for those seeking a tranquil yet convenient lifestyle. Positioned close to Porto Mós Beach, its allure is further enhanced by seamless access to an array of essential amenities, including schools, shops, supermarkets, and a hospital. Moreover, it is mere minutes away from the vibrant pulse of the city centre, ensuring a harmonious blend of tranquillity and urban accessibility.

Step inside to discover a home of comfort boasting 2 bedrooms (1 suite) plus a versatile third room, a well-sized living area, and two tastefully appointed bathrooms. This 159.5m² residence embodies spaciousness and functionality in equal measure. The recently renovated kitchen exudes modern elegance with its sleek white cabinets and Silestone countertops, offering a perfect blend of style and practicality. Spacious closets and large living areas promote an organized environment.

Impeccable attention to detail is evident throughout, with premium finishes such as thermally insulated flooring ensuring year-round comfort, while thermal- and acoustically-cut PVC windows provide a peaceful ambience. One of the balconies has glass acoustic protection, allowing residents to enjoy the outdoors regardless of the weather. Moreover, the apartment has an A/C pre-installation.

This apartment presents the utmost consideration for privacy and functionality. The layout seamlessly segregates the bedroom from the communal areas, ensuring an optimal living experience. Additionally, it includes a dedicated parking space for one car and a storage unit within the underground garage, adding to the convenience.

This apartment is a perfect fusion of location, comfort, and practicality. It presents an irresistible proposition for discerning individuals searching for a well-rounded and thoughtfully designed residence in the Algarve.

  • 0 €/RENTALPOTENTIAL
  • 56 €/CONDO FEE
  • 22,638 €/IMT TAX

Property Features

  • City View
  • Close to the Beach
  • Close to the Golf Course
  • Close to the Town
  • Elevator
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • A/C Pre-Installation
  • Private Condominium
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Underground Parking
  • Basement
  • Garage
  • Residential Area
  • Double Glazing
  • Storage Room
  • Access adapted for people with reduced mobility
  • Electric Gates
  • Fiber Optic Internet
  • Intercom
  • Atrium
  • Inbuilt LED Spots

Map

Sergey Malinka
Sergey Malinka Property Consultant

MORE INFO

In compliance with the provisions of the Lei n.º 58/2019 on Personal Data Protection, EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. informs the user of its websites that the personal data obtainedby the company by means of the forms contained in said websites, will be included in a file, which EAGLE MERIDIAN MEDIAÇÃO IMOBILIÁRIA, LDA. is responsible for, with the purpose of accomplishing, expediting and fulfilling the agreements set between the parties.
Adriano Guerreiro
Property Consultant
CONTINUE YOUR SEARCH
SEA VIEW | Core Refurbished De...
  • D932Ref
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 345 m²Built
  • 1270  m²Plot
1,750,000
SEA VIEW | Beautiful T2 Apartm...
  • D925Ref
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 85 m²Built
  •   m²Plot
335,000

Portugal Breaks Record and Runs Solely on Renewable Energy for 6 Days!

Almost a week of green energy: Portugal has set a new record. And it also had monetary benefits for the country's inhabitants.

Share